skip to Main Content
sclogosimple
Sun Contracting
Photovoltaic Contracting - Photovoltaic systems without investment costs
The photovoltaic contracting of Sun Contracting AG makes it possible to use of a photovoltaic system without investment costs. The complete PV system is installed on your roof area and operated by Sun Contracting AG. We bear the costs for installation, maintenance and servicing - no costs are incurred for you during the contracting period.

No capital investment necessary

You do not buy the photovoltaic system, but we make it available to you on your own roof area and operate it. Due to the photovoltaic system on your roof surface, there are no costs for you during the contracting period. Therefore, no capital investment, no investment or down payment is necessary.

Transfer of ownership after contracting Term

At the end of the term, the photovoltaic system is not dismantled, but becomes your property. From this point on, you can use or feed into the public power grid the produced solar electricity free of charge. The contracting term is determined individually with you, but is at least 18 (AT) or 20 (DE) years.

No maintenance and servicing costs

During the contracting period, we take over all maintenance and repairs. This also includes all cables, inverters, control devices, etc. In addition, the function and performance of your system is constantly monitored. In this way we avoid loss of earnings and guarantee the best service.

High-quality components and innovative technology

Sun Contracting is a long-term and sustainable concept, therefore only high-quality and durable technical components are used. This includes not only the modules and the inverter, but also optional energy regulators, power storage units and other additional devices that maximise the own consumption of solar power in your company.

At least 25 years performance guarantee of the modules

We only use photovoltaic modules with a 25 year linear performance guarantee from the manufacturer. However, this performance guarantee does not mean that the photovoltaic system is defective after 25 years! Many photovoltaic systems have been in operation for more than 35 years without any significant loss of performance. (Example: University of Applied Sciences Southern Switzerland, built in 1982)

It's about efficiency

Photovoltaics is more than just environmentally friendly energy generation. With sophisticated technology and a long service life, photovoltaic systems are the profitable and easy way to produce electricity. Photovoltaics refers to the conversion of sunlight into electrical energy. Solar cells are connected in series or in parallel and convert the light into voltage. The cells consist of silicon crystals – silicon is the second most abundant element on our planet and is considered to be infinitely available. Chemical production is also possible. The common photovoltaic modules are constructed in several layers. The conversion of sunlight into electrical voltage occurs in the cells made of silicon crystals located in the core of the module. Photovoltaic modules are available in many versions, depending on the intended use and design, the structure varies. The silicon cells, however, always form the basis of this technology.

It's about efficiency

Photovoltaics is more than just environmentally friendly energy generation. With sophisticated technology and a long service life, photovoltaic systems are the profitable and easy way to produce electricity. Photovoltaics refers to the conversion of sunlight into electrical energy. Solar cells are connected in series or in parallel and convert the light into voltage. The cells consist of silicon crystals – silicon is the second most abundant element on our planet and is considered to be infinitely available. Chemical production is also possible. The common photovoltaic modules are constructed in several layers. The conversion of sunlight into electrical voltage occurs in the cells made of silicon crystals located in the core of the module. Photovoltaic modules are available in many versions, depending on the intended use and design, the structure varies. The silicon cells, however, always form the basis of this technology.

Our reference plants
Showing 1 - 20 of 130
KWP
country selection
categories
system type
4230 Pregarten
Austria
public Sector
49.92 kWp
Pieces of modules:
192
Amerisolar AS-6P30
Fronius Eco 25
kWh/year
52,615.00
2261 Angern
Austria
business
1,499.40 kWp
Pieces of modules:
6,122
Trina TSM-245PC05
Siemens Sinvert
kWh/year
1,424,430.00
3254 Bergland Wieselburg
Austria
business
14.84 kWp
Pieces of modules:
53
Luxury Secure Line 280 Wp
SMA STP 15000 TL-20
kWh/year
13,266.00
3250 Wieselburg
Austria
business
4.80 kWp
Pieces of modules:
16
Luxor Secure Line M60 300W
Zeversolar Eversol TLC 5000
kWh/year
4,530.00
4654 Bad Wimsbach
Austria
business
5.20 kWp
Pieces of modules:
20
AS-6P30 260W
Fronius Symo 5.0-3
kWh/year
4,952.00
9470 St. Paul im Lavanttal
Austria
business
14.85 kWp
Pieces of modules:
54
AS-6P30 275W
Fronius Symo 15.0-3-M
kWh/year
14,376.00
5272 Treubach
Austria
public Sector
49.92 kWp
Pieces of modules:
192
AS-6P30
Fronius Eco 25 und Fronius Symo 17.5-3-M
kWh/year
48,332.00
4232 Hagenberg
Austria
public Sector
184.75 kWp
Pieces of modules:
739
Trina TMS-250 PC05
RefuSol 803R010, 802R017, 802R013, 802R020
kWh/year
205,996.00
25917 Schardebüll
Germany
business
126.23 kWp
Pieces of modules:
451
Jinko Solar JKM280PP-60
Sungrow SG10KTL und SG36KTL-M
kWh/year
106,149.00
4142 Hofkirchen im Mühlkreis
Austria
business
19.60 kWp
Pieces of modules:
80
Trina TSM-245PC05
Siemens Sinvert PVM20
kWh/year
18,444.00
4342 Baumgartenberg
Austria
business
39.49 kWp
Pieces of modules:
149
energetica E-1000ECO265
Fronius Symo 17.5-3-M
kWh/year
37,044.00
5760 Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer
Austria
farming
19.98 kWp
Pieces of modules:
74
Futura Sun FU270P
Zeversolar TLC20K
kWh/year
18,981.00
4212 Neumarkt im Mühlkreis
Austria
farming
49.75 kWp
Pieces of modules:
199
Canadian Solar Inc.
Zeversolar Eversol TLC20K und Zeversolar Evershine TLC5000
kWh/year
49,075.00
4280 Königswiesen
Austria
business
46.28 kWp
Pieces of modules:
178
Risen RSM-60-6-260P
Sungrow 20KTL, Sungrow 15KTL und Sungrow 5KTL-EC
kWh/year
48,819.00
4280 Königswiesen
Austria
business
31.05 kWp
Pieces of modules:
115
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Eco 27.0-3-S light
kWh/year
30,585.00
4204 Haibach im Mühlkreis
Austria
farming
34.56 kWp
Pieces of modules:
128
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Eco 25.0-3-S und Fronius Symo 10.0-3-M light
kWh/year
34,000.00
4261 Rainbach im Mühlkreis
Austria
farming
31.05 kWp
Pieces of modules:
115
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Eco 27.0-3-S light
kWh/year
30,580.00
4275 Schönau im Mühlkreis
Austria
farming
17.82 kWp
Pieces of modules:
66
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Symo 20.0-3-M light
kWh/year
17,640.00
4284 Allerheiligen im Mühlkreis
Austria
farming
44.55 kWp
Pieces of modules:
165
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Symo 15.0-3-M light
kWh/year
43,880.00
4191 Vorderweißenbach
Austria
business
34.83 kWp
Pieces of modules:
129
GCL-P6/60
Fronius Symo 17.5-3-M light
kWh/year
34,655.00

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
sclogosimple
Sun Contracting
Photovoltaik Contracting – Photovoltaikanlagen ohne Investitionskosten
Das Photovoltaik Contracting der Sun Contracting AG ermöglicht die Nutzung einer Photovoltaikanlage ohne Investitionskosten. Das komplette PV-System wird auf Ihrer Dachfläche errichtet und von der Sun Contracting AG betrieben. Die Kosten für die Errichtung, Instandhaltung und Wartung tragen wir – für Sie fallen während der Contracting Laufzeit keine Kosten an.

Kein Kapitaleinsatz notwendig

Sie kaufen die Photovoltaikanlage nicht, sondern wir stellen sie Ihnen auf Ihrer eigenen Dachfläche zur Verfügung und betreiben diese. Durch die Photovoltaikanlage auf Ihrer Dachfläche entstehen für Sie während der Contracting Laufzeit keine Kosten. Daher ist kein Kapitaleinsatz, keine Investition oder Anzahlung notwendig.

Eigentumsübergabe nach Contracting Laufzeit

Nach Ende der Contracting Laufzeit wird die Photovoltaikanlage nicht abmontiert, sondern geht in Ihr Eigentum über. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt können Sie über den produzierten Solarstrom kostenlos nutzen oder einspeisen. Die Contracting Laufzeit wird individuell mit Ihnen festgelegt, beträgt aber mindestens 18 (AT) bzw. 20 (DE) Jahre.

Keine Wartungs- und Instandhaltungskosten

Während der Contracting Laufzeit übernehmen wir sämtliche Wartungen und Instandhaltungen. Dies beinhaltet auch sämtliche Kabel, Wechselrichter, Steuerungsgeräte, etc. Zusätzlich wird die Funktion und Leistung Ihrer Anlage ständig überwacht. So vermeiden wir Ertragsausfälle und gewährleisten besten Service.

Hochwertige Komponenten und innovative Technik

Sun Contracting ist ein langfristiges und nachhaltiges Konzept, daher werden ausschließlich hochwertige und langlebige Technikkomponenten verbaut. Dazu gehören nicht nur die Module und der Wechselrichter, sondern auch optional Energieregler, Stromspeicher und andere Zusatzgeräte, die den Eigenverbrauch des Solarstroms in Ihrem Betrieb maximieren.

Mindestens 25 Jahre Leistungsgarantie der Module

Wir verwenden ausschließlich Photovoltaikmodule mit 25 Jahren linearer Leistungsgarantie der Hersteller. Diese Leistungsgarantie bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass die Photovoltaikanlage nach 25 Jahren defekt ist! Viele Photovoltaikanlagen laufen bereits über 35 Jahre ohne nennenswerte Leistungseinbußen. (Beispiel: Fachhochschule Südschweiz, erbaut 1982)

ES GEHT UM EFFIZIENZ

Photovoltaik ist mehr als nur umweltfreundliche Energiegewinnung. Mit ausgereifter Technik und langer Lebensdauer sind Photovoltaikanlagen der rentable und einfache Weg, Strom zu produzieren.Als Photovoltaik bezeichnet man die Umwandlung von Sonnenlicht in elektrische Energie. Solarzellen werden in Serie oder parallel geschalten und wandeln das Licht in Spannung.Die Zellen bestehen aus Siliziumkristallen –Silizium ist das zweithäufigste Element auf unserem Planeten und gilt als unbegrenzt verfügbar. Zusätzlich ist eine chemische Herstellung möglich.Die gängigen Photovoltaikmodule werden mehrschichtig aufgebaut.Die Umwandlung von Sonnenlicht in elektrische Spannung passiert in den Zellen aus Siliziumkristallen, die sich im Kern des Moduls befinden.Photovoltaikmodule sind in vielen Ausführungen erhältlich, je nach Verwendungszweck und Design variiert der Aufbau. Die Siliziumzellenbilden jedoch immer die Basis dieser Technologie.

ES GEHT UM EFFIZIENZ

Photovoltaik ist mehr als nur umweltfreundliche Energiegewinnung. Mit ausgereifter Technik und langer Lebensdauer sind Photovoltaikanlagen der rentable und einfache Weg, Strom zu produzieren.Als Photovoltaik bezeichnet man die Umwandlung von Sonnenlicht in elektrische Energie. Solarzellen werden in Serie oder parallel geschalten und wandeln das Licht in Spannung.Die Zellen bestehen aus Siliziumkristallen –Silizium ist das zweithäufigste Element auf unserem Planeten und gilt als unbegrenzt verfügbar. Zusätzlich ist eine chemische Herstellung möglich.Die gängigen Photovoltaikmodule werden mehrschichtig aufgebaut.Die Umwandlung von Sonnenlicht in elektrische Spannung passiert in den Zellen aus Siliziumkristallen, die sich im Kern des Moduls befinden.Photovoltaikmodule sind in vielen Ausführungen erhältlich, je nach Verwendungszweck und Design variiert der Aufbau. Die Siliziumzellenbilden jedoch immer die Basis dieser Technologie.

UNSERE REFERENZANLAGEN
Gezeigt werden 1 - 20 von 61
KWP
Länderauswahl
Kategorien
Anlagenart
4614, Marchtrenk
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
933.80 kWp
3,335 Stück Module
Jinko Solar
SMA Sunny Tripower CORE1
1,005,842.67 kWh/Jahr
2152, Zwentendorf
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
14.85 kWp
55 Stück Module
Futura Sun FU270P
Fronius Symo 15.0-3-M
15,593.00 kWh/Jahr
04774, Dahlen
Deutschland
Gewerbebetrieb
749.20 kWp
2,775 Stück Module
Trina PD05-275
Delta Energy Systems
824,120.00 kWh/Jahr
3122, Wolfenreith
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
15.12 kWp
56 Stück Module
Futura Sun FU270P
Samil Power Solar Lake 15000 TL-PM
14,987.00 kWh/Jahr
2544, Leobersdorf
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
49.95 kWp
185 Stück Module
Futura Sun FU270P
Sungrow SG50KTL-M
50,094.00 kWh/Jahr
4085, Waldkirchen
Österreich
Öffentlicher Sektor
19.52 kWp
84 Stück Module
energetica E-2000 220
energetica E-2000 240
Fronius Symo 20.0-3-M
22,513.00 kWh/Jahr
4064, Oftering
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
19.50 kWp
78 Stück Module
Risen SYP250P
Sungrow 20KTL
20,867.00 kWh/Jahr
4055, Pucking
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
49.00 kWp
196 Stück Module
Risen SYP250P
Goodwe 15K-DT
47,939.00 kWh/Jahr
4020, Linz
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
99.12 kWp
374 Stück Module
energetica E-1000ECO265
Trina TMS-265PD05
Fronius Eco 27.0-3-S
Fronius Symo 17.5-3-M
89,203.50 kWh/Jahr
3340, Waidhofen an der Ybbs
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
15.12 kWp
56 Stück Module
Futura Sun FU270P
Zeversolar TLC15K
15,738.00 kWh/Jahr
3261, Wolfpassing
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
12.15 kWp
45 Stück Module
Amerisolar AS-6P30
Fronius Symo 12.5-3-M
12,973.00 kWh/Jahr
4204, Reichenau
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
49.92 kWp
192 Stück Module
Risen RSM-60-6-260P
Sungrow 20KTL
Sungrow 15KTL
Sungrow 10KTL-EC
50,419.00 kWh/Jahr
4212, Neumarkt
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
49.75 kWp
199 Stück Module
Canadian CS6P-250P
Huawei Sun2000-23KTL
54,338.00 kWh/Jahr
4211, Alberndorf
Österreich
Gewerbebetrieb
50.00 kWp
200 Stück Module
Risen SYP250P
Goodwe 15K-DT
47,549.00 kWh/Jahr
4211, Alberndorf
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
24.91 kWp
94 Stück Module
energetica E-1000ECO 265
Fronius Symo 10.0-3-M
Fronius Symo 15.0-3-M
25,532.75 kWh/Jahr
4209, Engerwitzdorf
Österreich
Landwirtschaft
19.61 kWp
74 Stück Module
Talesun TPP660P-265
Fronius Symo 8.2
Fromius Symo 10
21,571.00 kWh/Jahr
4223, Katsdorf
Österreich
Öffentlicher Sektor
48.36 kWp
186 Stück Module
Risen RSM-60-6-260P
Sungrow 30KTL-M
Sungrow 15 KTL
50,778.00 kWh/Jahr
4223, Katsdorf
Österreich
Öffentlicher Sektor
45.50 kWp
175 Stück Module
Risen RSM-60-6-260P
Sungrow 30KTL-M
Sungrow 15 KTL
46,216.00 kWh/Jahr
4223, Katsdorf
Österreich
Öffentlicher Sektor
9.81 kWp
37 Stück Module
Talesun TPP660P-265
Fronius Symo 8.2-3-M
9,785.00 kWh/Jahr
4223, Katsdorf
Österreich
Öffentlicher Sektor
14.04 kWp
54 Stück Module
Risen RSM-60-6-260P
Sungrow 15KTL
0.00 kWh/Jahr