skip to Main Content
sclogosimple

Welcome to the energy future

When it comes to energy, one thing can be said with certainty: we need more and more of it and have less and less resources available. Energy will become more expensive – if you need a lot of it, you should take the right steps today to avoid looking through your fingers tomorrow.

SUN CONTRACTING

No capital investment necessary

You do not buy the system, but we make it available to you on your own roof area and operate it. Due to the photovoltaic system on your roof surface, there are no costs for you during the contracting period. Therefore, no capital investment, no investment or down payment is necessary.

Transfer of ownership after contracting term

At the end of the contracting period, the photovoltaic system is not dismantled but becomes your property. From this point on, you can use or feed in the produced solar electricity free of charge. The contracting term is determined individually with you, but is at least 18 AT or 20 (DE) years.

No maintenance and repair work required

During the contracting period we take over all maintenance and repairs. This also includes all cables, inverters, control devices, etc. In addition, the function and performance of your system is constantly monitored. In this way we avoid loss of earnings and guarantee the best service.

High-quality components and innovative technology

Sun Contracting is a long-term and sustainable concept, therefore only high-quality and durable technical components are used. This includes not only the modules and the inverter, but also optional energy regulators, power storage units and other additional devices that maximise the own consumption of solar power in your company.

At least 25 years performance guarantee of the modules

We only use photovoltaic modules with a 25 year linear performance guarantee from the manufacturer. However, this performance guarantee does not mean that the photovoltaic system is defective after 25 years! Many photovoltaic systems have been in operation for more than 35 years without any significant loss of performance. (Example: University of Applied Sciences Southern Switzerland, built in 1982)

The Holy Grail ...

…we didn’t invent it either. What we have developed, however, is an efficient model for making the best possible use of existing energy sources. We rely on the sun, because unlike other raw materials, it is available indefinitely.

Our target...

… is explained quite simply: Making photovoltaics attractive and profitable for industry and commerce.

As one of the largest photovoltaic contracting providers in Europe, we not only stand for sustainable solar energy, but also for a holistic, economical energy concept that takes into account the future development of energy requirements. Naturally individually adapted to your requirements.

sclogosimple
More than just photovoltaics
Many already rely on solar energy - but we know that efficient energy generation requires more than just the correct assembly of technical components. This is why we create holistic concepts that focus not only on technology but also on economic factors.

Unlike conventional models, you do not buy the photovoltaic system, but receive it from us - without investment, without acquisition costs.

Excerpt of our reference plants
Our Clients
Logo_Partner_0007_csm_Pooldoktor

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
sclogosimple

Willkommen in der Energiezukunft

In Sachen Energie kann man eines mit Sicherheit sagen: Wir brauchen immer mehr davon und haben immer weniger Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Energie wird teurer werden – wer viel davon braucht, sollte schon heute die richtigen Schritte setzen, um morgen nicht durch die Finger zu schauen.

SUN CONTRACTING

Kein Kapitaleinsatz notwendig

Sie kaufen die Photovoltaikanlage nicht, sondern wir stellen sie Ihnen auf Ihrer eigenen Dachfläche zur Verfügung und betreiben diese. Durch die Photovoltaikanlage auf Ihrer Dachfläche entstehen für Sie während der Contracting Laufzeit keine Kosten. Daher ist kein Kapitaleinsatz, keine Investition oder Anzahlung notwendig.

Eigentumsübergabe nach Contracting Laufzeit

Nach Ende der Contracting Laufzeit wird die Photovoltaikanlage nicht abmontiert, sondern geht in Ihr Eigentum über. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt können Sie über den produzierten Solarstrom kostenlos nutzen oder einspeisen. Die Contracting Laufzeit wird individuell mit Ihnen festgelegt, beträgt aber mindestens 18 (AT) bzw. 20 (DE) Jahre.

Keine Wartungs- und Instandhaltungskosten

Während der Contracting Laufzeit übernehmen wir sämtliche Wartungen und Instandhaltungen. Dies beinhaltet auch sämtliche Kabel, Wechselrichter, Steuerungsgeräte, etc. Zusätzlich wird die Funktion und Leistung Ihrer Anlage ständig überwacht. So vermeiden wir Ertragsausfälle und gewährleisten besten Service.

Hochwertige Komponenten und innovative Technik

Sun Contracting ist ein langfristiges und nachhaltiges Konzept, daher werden ausschließlich hochwertige und langlebige Technikkomponenten verbaut. Dazu gehören nicht nur die Module und der Wechselrichter, sondern auch optional Energieregler, Stromspeicher und andere Zusatzgeräte, die den Eigenverbrauch des Solarstroms in Ihrem Betrieb maximieren.

Mindestens 25 Jahre Leistungsgarantie der Module

Wir verwenden ausschließlich Photovoltaikmodule mit 25 Jahren linearer Leistungsgarantie der Hersteller. Diese Leistungsgarantie bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass die Photovoltaikanlage nach 25 Jahren defekt ist! Viele Photovoltaikanlagen laufen bereits über 35 Jahre ohne nennenswerte Leistungseinbußen. (Beispiel: Fachhochschule Südschweiz, erbaut 1982)

Den heiligen Gral…

… haben auch wir nicht erfunden. Was wir allerdings sehr wohl entwickelt haben, ist ein effizientes Modell, um vorhandene Energiequellen bestmöglich zu nutzen. Dabei setzen wir auf die Sonne, denn anders als andere Rohstoffe, steht sie unbegrenzt zur Verfügung.

Unser Ziel…

… ist dabei ganz einfach erklärt: Photovoltaik für Industrie und Gewerbe attraktiv und rentabel machen.

Als einer der größten Photovoltaik Contracting Anbieter Europas stehen wir nicht nur für nachhaltige Solarenergie, sondern für ein ganzheitliches, wirtschaftliches Energiekonzept, das die zukünftige Entwicklung des Energiebedarfs berücksichtigt. Natürlich individuell angepasst an Ihre Erfordernisse.

sclogosimple
Mehr als nur Photovoltaik
Auf Solarenergie setzen bereits viele – wir wissen aber, dass zu effizienter Energiegewinnung mehr gehört als nur die korrekte Montage technischer Komponenten. Deswegen schaffen wir ganzheitliche Konzepte, die neben der Technik vor allem wirtschaftliche Faktoren fokussieren.

Sun Contracting ist das innovative Photovoltaik Contracting Modell für Gewerbekunden, das erneuerbare Energiegewinnung mit Kostenreduktion verbindet. Sie profitieren von sauberem Solarstrom, beständiger und langfristiger Energieversorgung und einer deutlichen Reduktion Ihrer Fixkosten.

Anders als bei herkömmlichen Modellen, kaufen Sie die Photovoltaikanlage nicht, sondern bekommen sie von uns zur Verfügung gestellt – ohne Investition, ohne Anschaffungskosten.

Auszug unserer Referenzanlagen
Unsere Kunden
Logo_Partner_0007_csm_Pooldoktor